Recently one of my friends had her birthday so we went to town to celebrate and have fun shopping.

WP_20141218_021

We went to the biggest shopping mall in Norwich to check out the latest fashion trends and see all the sales. During Christmas time we as most students on a budget would always love to see the sign ‘SALE’ around us. :’D

WP_20141218_026

I bought this red hat for only £3. It should have costed £8 if it hadn’t been for the winter sales. Wohoo! *o* I love it so much!

WP_20141218_027

Wherever you look around you there are beautiful Christmas decorations, trendy clothes, shiny jewelry, expensive leather goods and anything you could think of. My friends and I went and bought other clothes from different stores and spent all our money.WP_20141218_033 WP_20141218_038

One thing is sure, shopping is fun and helps you deal with stress. Right? I am sure most girls would agree… until you see that your wallet becomes empty at the end of the day.

