Life as an international student

I moved from Bulgaria to England around 2 years ago. I wanted to share my favourite things about living in the UK, although I mention some things that actually annoy me. For me, the positives outweight the negatives. This video shows my perception and my opinion, please don’t get offended in any way. My aim is to share my honest opinion as an international student. If you have things to add, please comment below. I would love to hear about things you like/dislike about the country you live in!

7 Replies to “Life as an international student”

  1. You should do a video about what life in Bulgaria is like compared to England, perhaps with photographs and all 🙂 I’m really intrigued about your country now! I really need to do a tour of Europe one day.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I highly recommend visiting the seaside or Varna if you’re visiting during the summer! the place is great, food is amazing too. you have the seaside, the beach and the mountains all in one.

        if you come during the winter then Bansko is my favourite place. It offers skiing and authentic Bulgarian cuisine with little pubs and vintage architecture.

        Like

Leave a Reply

