Saturday – Day 6

Today’s menu:

BREAKFAST:
Porridge with cinnamon
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

LUNCH:
2 scrambled eggs with a tomato
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

DINNER:
Potatoes curry and a banana
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I’m a bit fed up with the same ingredients but, hey, only 1 day left until I can finally do a normal shop without having to plan every single meal in so much detail. My 3-month placement in Critical Care begins next week, hence I’ll definitely need a lot more nutrients as I’ll be working full-time. Soon, I’ll be a student no more…sigh the final year blues are starting to kick in.

 

Leave a Reply

